Jang Hang Sun

Jumat, 04 Juni 2010

Jang Hang Sun Profile and Biography
Name: 장항선 / Jang Hang Sun
Real name: 김봉수 / Kim Bong Soo
Profession: Actor
Birthdate: 1947-Feb-22
Star sign: Pisces
Family: Son/actor Kim Hyuk

Jang Hang Sun TV Shows
King of Baking, Kim Tak Goo (KBS2, 2010)
Jejoongwon (SBS, 2010)
A Man's Story (KBS2, 2009)
Fight (tvN, 2008)
The Legend (MBC, 2007)
Lovers (SBS, 2006)
Yeon Gae Somun (SBS, 2006)
Seoul 1945 (KBS1, 2006)
Three Leaf Clover (SBS, 2005)
Pharmacist Kim's Daughters (MBC, 2005)
Rosemary (MBC, 2003)
Scent of a Man (MBC, 2003)
Buni (KBS1, 2003)
Days in the Sun (KBS2, 2002)
Winter Sonata (KBS2, 2002)
Guardian Angel (SBS, 2001)
Pretty Lady (KBS2, 2001)
Golden Era (MBC, 2000)
Emperor Wang Gun (KBS1, 2000)
Wang Rung's Land (SBS, 2000)
Tears of the Dragon (KBS1, 1996)
A Sunny Place of the Young (KBS2, 1995)
Sandglass (SBS, 1995)
The Last Game (MBC, 1994)
Eyes of Dawn (MBC, 1991)

Jang Hang Sun Movies
The Devil's Game (2008)
Seven Days (2007)
For Eternal Hearts (2007)
Shoot / 쏜다 (2007)
Lost in Love (2006)
The King and the Clown (2005)
Never to Lose (2005)
Superstar Mr. Gam (2004)
Ghost House (2004)
Happy Ero Christmas (2003)
Oh! Happy Day (2003)
My Beautiful Girl, Mari (2002)
The Isle (2000)
The Foul King (2000)
Tell Me Something (1999)
Birdcage Inn (1998)

Education: Seong Buk University

Jang Hang Sun

0 komentar:

Related Posts with Thumbnails

About This Blog

Lorem Ipsum