Byun Hee Bong

Jumat, 25 Juni 2010

Byun Hee Bong Profile and Biography
Name: 변희봉 / Byun Hee Bong (Byeon Hee Bong)
Real name: 변인철 / Byun In Chul
Profession: Actor
Birthdate: 1942-Jun-08
Star sign: Gemini
Family: Wife and 3 daughters

Byun Hee Bong TV Shows
My Girlfriend is a Nine-Tailed Fox (SBS, 2010)
God of Study (KBS2, 2010)
The Sons of Sol Pharmacy House (KBS2, 2009)
Witch Amusement (SBS, 2007)
White Tower (MBC, 2007)
Great Inheritance (MBC, 2006)
Wolf (MBC, 2006)
My Girl (SBS, 2005)
Green Rose (SBS, 2005)
Papa Sea (MBC, 2004)
Second Proposal (KBS2, 2004)
New Human Market (SBS, 2004)
One Percent of Anything (MBC, 2003)
Dawn of the Empire (KBS1, 2002)
Foolish Princes (MBC, 2000)
Love and Success (MBC, 1998)
The Memoirs of Lady Hyegyeong (MBC, 1988)
Namhan Mountain Castle (MBC, 1986)
The Ume Tree in the Midst of the Snow (MBC, 1984)
The King of Chudong Palace (MBC, 1983)

Byun Hee Bong Movies
Mission Sex Control (2006)
The Host (2006)
Detective Mr. Gong (2006)
Crying Fist (2005)
Public Enemy 2 (2004)
Lovely Rivals (2004)
Sisily 2km (2004)
Au Revoir, UFO (2004)
Spring Breeze (2003)
Memories of Murder (2003)
My Teacher, Mr. Kim (2003)
Volcano High (2001)
Barking Dogs Never Bite (2000)

Education: Chosun University
Hobby: Golf

Byun Hee Bong

0 komentar:

Related Posts with Thumbnails

About This Blog

Lorem Ipsum