Yoon Yeo Jung

Sabtu, 22 Mei 2010

Yoon Yeo Jung Profile and Biography
Name: 윤여정 (尹汝貞) / Yoon Yuh Jung (Yun Yeo Jeong)
Profession: Actress
Birthdate: 1947-Jun-19
Birthplace: Gyeonggi Province, South Korea
Blood type: B
Star sign: Gemini
Family: Two sons

Yoon Yeo Jung TV Shows
Golden Fish (MBC, 2010)
Heading to the Ground (MBC, 2009)
The Road Home (KBS1, 2009)
The World That They Live In (KBS2, 2008)
Chunja's Happy Events (MBC, 2008)
Who Are You? (MBC, 2008)
Golden Era of Daughter in Law (KBS2, 2007)
The Person I Love (SBS, 2007)
What's Up Fox? (MBC, 2006)
Pure 19 (KBS1, 2006)
I Really Really Like You (MBC, 2006)
Sad Goodbye (KBS2, 2005)
Be Strong Geum Soon (MBC, 2005)
Love and Sympathy (SBS, 2005)
Ireland (MBC, 2004)
War of the Roses (MBC, 2004)
One Million Roses (MBC, 2003)
Pearl Necklace (KBS2, 2003)
On the Prairie (KBS2, 2003)
Rose Fence (KBS2, 2003)
Ruler of Your Own World (MBC, 2002)
Who's My Love (KBS2, 2002)
This is Love (KBS1, 2001)
I Like Dong Suh (KBS2, 2001)
Stock Flower (KBS2, 2001)
Hotelier (MBC, 2001)
Soon Ja (SBS, 2001)
Tough Guy's Love (KBS, 2000)
Did We Really Love (MBC, 1999)
Lie (KBS, 1998)
First Love (MBC) (첫사랑) (MBC, 1986)

Yoon Yeo Jung Movies
Garoojigi (2008)
The Old Garden (2006)
Hwang Jin-yi (2007)
Maundy Thursday (2006)
Springtime / When Spring Comes (2004)
A Good Lawyer's Wife (2003)
An Experience Worth Dying for (1995)
Be a Wicked Woman (1990)
Mother (1985)
Education: Hanyang University

Yoon Yeo 

0 komentar:

Related Posts with Thumbnails

About This Blog

Lorem Ipsum