Oh Yun Soo

Jumat, 14 Mei 2010

Oh Yun Soo Profile and Biography
Name: 오연수 / Oh Yun Soo (Oh Yeon Su)
Profession: Actress
Birthdate: 1971-Oct-27
Height: 165cm
Weight: 43kg
Star sign: Scorpio
Blood type: O
Family: husband/actor Son Ji Chang, 1 son
Talent agency: SM Entertainment

Oh Yun Soo TV Shows
Bad Guy (SBS, 2010)
Dancing With the Enemy (KBS2, 2009)
The Queen Returns (KBS2,2009)
Bittersweet Life (MBC, 2008)
The Book of Three Han (MBC, 2006)
Sad Goodbye (KBS2, 2005)
Second Proposal (KBS2, 2004)
Snowman (MBC, 2003)
Hard Love (KBS2, 2002)
Law of Marriage (MBC, 2001)
Woman on Top (SBS, 2000)
Love and Success (MBC, 1998)
Shoot Toward Tomorrow (MBC, 1998)
Revenge and Passion (MBC, 1997)
Mother's Flag (SBS, 1996)
Mangang (SBS, 1996)
War And Love (MBC, 1995)
The Man Worries Me (KBS, 1994)
Endure Sunday (KBS2, 1993)
Sons and Daughters (MBC, 1992)
Eyes of Dawn (MBC, 1991)

Oh Yun Soo Movies
Everybody Has a Little Secret (2004)
The Happenings (1998)
Firebird (1997)
Winter with a Piano (1995)
Rules of the Game (1994)
The General's Son 3 (1992)
Upstairs Man, Downstairs Woman (1992)
Education: Yeudo Elementary School, Yeudo Junior High School, Anyang Art High School, DanKook University
Debut: 1990 MBC Talent

Oh Yun Soo

0 komentar:

Related Posts with Thumbnails

About This Blog

Lorem Ipsum