Kim Sang Joong

Jumat, 13 Mei 2011

Kim Sang Joong Profile and Biography
Name: 김상중 / Kim Sang Joong
Profession: Actor
Birthdate: 1965-Aug-06
Height: 175cm
Weight: 65kg
Star sign: Leo
Blood type: A

Kim Sang Joong TV Shows
City Hunter (SBS, 2011)
Life is Beautiful (SBS, 2010)
Eight Days Mystery of Jeong Jo Assassination (CGV, 2007)
My Man's Woman (SBS, 2007)
Goong (MBC, 2006, cameo)
Choice (SBS, 2004)
New Human Market (SBS, 2004)
Dawn of the Empire (KBS1, 2002)
SWAT Police (SBS, 2000)
Legends of Love (SBS, 2000)
Sweet Bride (SBS, 1999)
Ghost (SBS, 1999)
Tomato (SBS, 1999)
Paper Crane (KBS2, 1998)
Crush (KBS2, 1998)
Hong Gil Dong (SBS, 1998)
Lie (SBS, 1998)
When She Beckons (KBS2, 1997)
Mi Mang (MBC, 1996)
Men of the Bath House (KBS2, 1995)
West Palace (KBS2, 1995)
Do You Remember Love (MBC, 1995)
My Son's Woman (MBC, 1994)

Kim Sang Joong Movies
Sorry for the City (2009)
Like Father, Like Son (2008)
Holy Daddy (2006)
Hanbando (2006)
My Boss, My Teacher (2005)
My Boss, My Hero (2001)
Jakarta (2001)
The Promenade (2000)
Maria and the Inn (1997)
Love War (1992)

Kim Sang Joong

0 komentar:

Related Posts with Thumbnails

About This Blog

Lorem Ipsum