Kim Jung Hyun

Jumat, 18 Februari 2011

Kim Jung Hyun Profile and Biography
Name: 김정현 / Kim Jung Hyun (Kim Jeong Hyeon)
Profession: Actor
Birthdate: 1976-Jun-28
Height: 176cm
Weight: 66kg
Blood type: A
Star sign: Cancer

Kim Jung Hyun TV Shows
I Believed in Men (MBC, 2011)
Giant (SBS, 2010)
Queen Seon Duk (MBC, 2009)
Mom Has Grown Horns (KBS2, 2008)
Dae Jo Yeong (KBS, 2006)
Cloud Stairs (KBS2, 2006)
I Go With You (SBS, 2006)
Little Women (SBS, 2004)
Breathless (MBC, 2003)
Scent of a Man (MBC, 2003)
Who's My Love (KBS2, 2002)
Morning Without Parting (SBS, 2001)
Nonstop (MBC, 2000)
She's the One (KBS2, 2000)
Love Story (SBS, 1999)
Kaist (SBS, 1999)
LA Arirang (SBS, 1995)
Sandglass (SBS, 1995)

Kim Jung Hyun Movies
Plastic Tree (2003)
Gameover (2001)
Rundim (2001)
Interview (1999)
청춘 (2000)

Kim Jung Hyun

0 komentar:

Related Posts with Thumbnails

About This Blog

Lorem Ipsum