Kwon Hae Hyo

Kamis, 23 Desember 2010

Kwon Hae Hyo Profile and Biography
Name: 권해효 / Kwon Hae Hyo
Profession: Actor
Birthdate: 1965-Nov-06
Birthplace: Seoul, South Korea
Height: 170cm
Weight: 62kg
Star sign: Scorpio

Kwon Hae Hyo TV Shows
I Believe in Love (KBS2, 2011)
Ang Shim Jung (E Channel, 2010)
Jejoongwon (SBS, 2010)
Cain and Abel (SBS, 2009)
Who Are You? (MBC, 2008)
Kokkiri (MBC, 2008)
Golden Bride (SBS, 2007)
Air City (MBC, 2007)
Oh Lovers (SBS, 2007)
What's Up Fox? (MBC, 2006)
Please Come Back, Soon-Ae (SBS, 2006)
Thank You Life (KBS, 2006)
My Rosy Life (KBS, 2005)
My Name is Kim Sam-Soon (MBC, 2005)
Super Rookie (MBC, 2005)
My Love Toram (SBS, 2005)
I Love You, My Enemy (SBS, 2005)
Nine Tailed Fox (KBS, 2004)
Pretty Woman (MBC, 2003)
My Fair Lady (SBS, 2003)
To Be With You (KBS1, 2002)
Successful Story of a Bright Girl (SBS, 2002)
Love Rollercoaster (MBC, 2002)
Winter Sonata (KBS2, 2002)
Man of Autumn (MBC, 2001)
Orient Theatre (KBS2, 2001)
Popcorn (SBS, 2000)
Eun Shil (SBS, 1998)
Mister Q (SBS, 1998)
Revenge and Passion (MBC, 1997)
Three Guys and Three Girls (MBC, 1996)
Yes Sir (KBS2, 1996)
Hotel (MBC, 1995)
Love in Your Bosom (MBC, 1994)

Kwon Hae Hyo Movie
Sword in the Moon (2003)
Family (2002)
The Beauty in Dream (2001)
Last Present (2001)
My Computer (1999)
A+ Life (1998)
Tie a Yellow Ribbon (1998)
Change (1997)
Ghost Mama (1996)
The Real Man (1996)
Rule of the Game (1994)
Out to the World (1994)
Myong-Ja Akiko Sonia (1992)

Education: Hanyang University (Department of Theatre & Film)

Kwon Hae Hyo

0 komentar:

Related Posts with Thumbnails

About This Blog

Lorem Ipsum