Kim Hyung Bum

Kamis, 11 November 2010

Kim Hyung Bum Profile and Biography
Name: 김형범 / Kim Hyung Bum (Kim Hyeong Beom)
Profession: Actor
Birthdate: 1975

Kim Hyung Bum TV Shows
Pure Pumpkin Flower (SBS, 2010)
Dr. Champ (SBS, 2010)
Kim Soo Ro (MBC, 2010)
Will it Snow at Christmas? (SBS, 2009)
Don't Hesitate (SBS, 2009)
Dream (SBS, 2009)
A Man's Story (KBS2, 2009)
When It's At Night (MBC, 2008)
That Woman is Scary (SBS, 2007)
Money's Warfare (SBS, 2007)
Invincible Parachute Agent (SBS, 2006)
90 Days, Falling in Love Days (MBC, 2006)
I Really Really Like You (MBC, 2006)
I Want to Love (SBS, 2006)
Please Come Back, Soon-Ae (SBS, 2006)
Resurrection (KBS2, 2005)
The Youth in Bare Foot (MBC, 2005)
Lovers in Paris (SBS, 2004)
Sea God (KBS2, 2004)
What Happened in Bali (SBS, 2004)
Jang Gil San (SBS, 2004)
Garden of Eve (SBS, 2003)
Dae Bak Family (SBS, 2002)
Guardian Angel (SBS, 2001)

Kim Hyung Bum Movies
7 Grade Civil Servant / My Girlfriend is an Agent (2009)
What Happened Last Night? (2008)
Once Upon a Time in Korea (2008)
Summer Whispers (2008)
Our School E.T (2007)
Detective Mr. Gong (2006) Cameo
Happy Ero Christmas (2003)

Kim Hyung Bum

0 komentar:

Related Posts with Thumbnails

About This Blog

Lorem Ipsum